Skip to content

Ez Play 6 Beatles Giant Hits

SKU 100428

A newly revised and edited collection of 21 Beatles' songs, ideal for beginners.


  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Day Tripper
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Get Back
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Hey Jude
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • Let It Be
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown
  • Nowhere Man
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Yesterday

Orders typically take 1-3 business days to process and ship. When items are out of stock, they will be dispatched no more than 10 days after ordering. For urgent orders please contact us first to confirm stock availability.