Skip to content

101 Australian Songs Easy Guitar Vol 3

SKU MS04165

Australian songbook with easy guitar chords and lyrics.


Albertine [Fraser, Brooke]
Always Complaining [Sky Bombers]
An Australian Prayer For Rain [Bogle, Eric]
Angels In The Room [Goodrem, Delta]
Bad Boy For Love [Rose Tattoo]
Bail Me Out [Murray, Pete]
Be Yourself [Schneider, Melinda]
Better Get A Lawyer [The Cruel Sea]
Better Off Alone [Grinspoon]
Better Than [Butler, John]
Black Ice [Ac/Dc]
Brand New Day [Lloyd, Alex]
Bring It On Back [Jet]
Bringing Buddy Home [Bogle, Eric]
Burn For You [Farnham, John]
Cheap Wine [Cold Chisel]
Cigarettes And Suitcases [Something For Kate]
Come On, Come On [Little Birdy]
Crying Dance [Keupper, Ed]
Curiosity [Dallas Crane]
Daniella [Butler, John]
Deciphering Me [Fraser, Brooke]
Do You See What I See [Hunters & Collectors]
Don't You Think It's Time [Evans, Bob]
Electric Blue [Icehouse]
Electrical Storm [Keupper, Ed]
Everything Is Going To Be Alright [Cassar-daley, Troy]
Forever Song [Pyke, Josh]
Freak [Silverchair]
From St. Kilda To Kings Cross [Kelly, Paul]
Funky Tonight [Butler, John]
Get Back To Shelter [Clapton, Richard]
Gimme Head [Radiators, The]
Good Times [Inxs] [Barnes, Jimmy]
Guitar Band [Wright, Stevie]
High Voltage [Ac/Dc]
How Do We Know [Living End, The]
Hurricane [Faker]
I Am An Island [Clapton, Richard]
I Hate The Music [Young, John Paul]
I Want You Back [Hoodoo Gurus]
I Was Born Blind (Gurrumul History) [Yunupingu, Gurrumul]
I'll Be Gone [Spectrum]
In This Life [Goodrem, Delta]
It Goes Off [Sky Bombers]
It's Almost Summer [Thorpe, Billy]
Jailbreak [Ac/Dc]
Joker And The Thief [Wolfmother]
Just A Boy [Angus And Julia Stone]
King Of The Mountain [Midnight Oil]
Know Your Product [Saints, The]
Lift [Noll, Shannon]
Lonely [Noll, Shannon]
Lost And Running [Powderfinger]
Love Me Like The World Is Ending [Lee, Ben]
Make You Happy [Pyke, Josh]
Mallee Boy [Egan, Ted]
Mine, Mine, Mine [Dallas Crane]
Moment In The Sun [Living End, The]
No Reason [Grinspoon]
Nobody Sees [Powderfinger]
Outta My Head [Spiderbait]
Pennywhistle [Augie March]
Pick You Up [Powderfinger]
Planet New Year [Blasko, Sarah]
Postcard [Karma County]
Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is [Jet]
Rattlin' Bones [Chambers, Kasey] [Nicholson, Shane]
Reminiscing [Little River Band]
Rock 'N' Roll Outlaw [Rose Tattoo]
Rock 'N' Roll Train [Ac/Dc]
Shelter From The Rain [Angels, The]
She's My Ute [Kernaghan, Lee]
Shine [Noll, Shannon]
Shout [O'keefe, Johnny]
Sleepy Head (Serene Machine) [Keupper, Ed]
Somethin' Wrong [Easybeats, The]
Songbird [Fanning, Bernard]
St. Louis [Easybeats, The]
Still Here [Schneider, Melinda] [Kelly, Paul]
Summer At Eureka [Murray, Pete]
Summer Love [Sherbert]
Sweet About Me [Climi, Gabriella]
Take A Long Line [Angels, The]
The Cold Acre [Augie March]
The Honeymoon Is Over [The Cruel Sea]
The Sound Of White [Higgins, Missy]
The Way I Made You Feel [Keupper, Ed]
They Thought I Was Asleep [Kelly, Paul]
This Is Not The Way Home [The Cruel Sea]
Thrill Is Gone [Fanning, Bernard]
Tnt [Ac/Dc]
We Are All In This Together [Lee, Ben]
We Can't Be Beaten [Rose Tattoo]
White Noise [Living End, The]
Wide Open Road [Triffids, The]
Yesterday's Gone [Fanning, Bernard]
Yesterday's Hero [Young, John Paul]
You [Carr, Wes]

Orders typically take 1-3 business days to process and ship. When items are out of stock, they will be dispatched no more than 10 days after ordering. For urgent orders please contact us first to confirm stock availability.