Skip to content

Clapton Chronicles: The Best of Eric Clapton Guitar Tab

SKU AM962390

Fifteen of Eric Clapton's very best songs, arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation and guitar tablature, with lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Bad Love
  • Blue Eyes Blue
  • Change the World
  • Forever Man
  • It's in the Way That You Use It
  • Layla
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Pretending
  • She's Waiting
  • Tears in Heaven
  • Wonderful Tonight