Skip to content

Clarinet Solos Vol 1

SKU CH55089

This collection presents original clarinet tunes from various contexts, taken from works by both familiar and lesser-known composers. Edited by Thea King with notes on each piece. Includes music by Mozart, Beethoven, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Schubert.


• Allegretto from Quintet for Clarinet, Strings and Piano (Labor)

• Allegro from Sonata No. 3 (Lefevre)

• Entr'acte from Carmen (Bizet)

• Il Mio Tesoro (Mozart)

• Minuet from Serenade for Wind Octet (Mozart)

• Trio Minuet from Octet, Op. 166 (Schubert)

• Wellington's Victory, Op. 91 "The Battle Symphony."