Skip to content

Fingerpicking Pop Guitar

SKU 699615

15 Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar in Standard Notation & Tab


The arrangements in this book are carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. The book also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar.

Songs include:

  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight ·
  • Don't Know Why ·
  • Endless Love ·
  • Every Breath You Take ·
  • I'll Be ·
  • Imagine ·
  • Leader of the Band ·
  • Let It Be ·
  • My Cherie Amour
  • My Heart Will Go On ·
  • Piano Man ·
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Stand by Me ·
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • Wonderful Tonight ·


          Orders typically take 1-3 business days to process and ship. When items are out of stock, they will be dispatched no more than 10 days after ordering. For urgent orders please contact us first to confirm stock availability.