Skip to content

Neil Young - Harvest

SKU 119132

A collection of songs from the best selling 1972 album Harvest. In addition to the piano- vocal -guitar notation, original scans of Neil's lyrics have been included with a collection of famous photos and artwork.


  • Alabama
  • Are You Ready For The Country?
  • Harvest
  • Heart Of Gold
  • A Man Needs A Maid
  • The Needle And The Damage Done
  • Old Man
  • Out On The Weekend
  • There's A World
  • Words (Between The Lines Of Age)