Skip to content

Oscar Peterson Omnibook

SKU 139880

This is the ultimate resource for studying the work of Oscar Peterson! Nearly 40 full piano transcriptions for the jazz piano master.


  • Main Title (Alice In Wonderland)
  • All Of Me
  • Bags' Groove
  • Blues Etude
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Con Alma
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Girl Talk
  • Hymn To Freedom
  • I'm A Fool To Want You
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • If I Were A Bell
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • It's All Right With Me
  • It's De-Lovely
  • Love For Sale
  • The Man I Love
  • Nica's Dream
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Sometimes I'm Happy
  • The Song Is You
  • Tangerine
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Waltz For Debby
  • Wave
  • Whisper Not
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • Younger Than Springtime
  • Yours Is My Heart Alone