Skip to content

The Beatles Beginning Solo Guitar

SKU 110579

15 Beatles classics arranged in 'chord-melody' style. The melody and harmony of each song is combined in one full-sounding arrangement which can be played with a pick or fingers. Songs are written in standard notation and TAB, together with chords and lyrics.


  • All My Loving
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Girl
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Here, There and Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • Let It Be
  • The Long and Winding Road
  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Something
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away