Skip to content

The Hamilton Mixtape PVG

SKU 218298

In late 2016, Lin-Manuel Miranda released this “mixtape” album of 23 tracks from the score to the mega-hit, Tony Award-winning Broadway sensation Hamilton as performed by several recording artists. This songbook features piano, voice and guitar arrangements for 22 of these songs: Dear Theodosia (Regina Spektor feat. Ben Folds) • Helpless (Ashanti feat. Ja Rule) • History Has Its Eyes on You (John Legend) • It's Quiet Uptown (Kelly Clarkson) • My Shot (The Roots) • Satisfied (Sia feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) • That Would Be Enough (Alicia Keys) • Wait for It (Usher) • Washingtons by Your Side (Wiz Khalifa) • and more.

Song List

  • Burn (from HAMILTON)
  • Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo) (from HAMILTON)
  • Congratulations (from HAMILTON)
  • Dear Theodosia (from HAMILTON)
  • Helpless (from HAMILTON)
  • History Has Its Eyes On You (from HAMILTON)
  • Immigrants (We Get The Job Done) (from HAMILTON)
  • It's Quiet Uptown (from HAMILTON)
  • My Shot (Rise Up Remix) (from HAMILTON)
  • No John Trumbull (Intro) (from HAMILTON)
  • An Open Letter (Interlude) (from HAMILTON)
  • Satisfied (from HAMILTON)
  • Say Yes To This (from HAMILTON)
  • Stay Alive (Interlude) (from HAMILTON)
  • Take A Break (Interlude) (from HAMILTON)
  • That Would Be Enough (from HAMILTON)
  • Valley Forge (Demo) (from HAMILTON)
  • Wait For It (from HAMILTON)
  • Washingtons By Your Side (from HAMILTON)
  • Who Tells Your Story (from HAMILTON)
  • Wrote My Way Out (from HAMILTON)
  • You'll Be Back (from HAMILTON)

Orders typically take 1-3 business days to process and ship. When items are out of stock, they will be dispatched no more than 10 days after ordering. For urgent orders please contact us first to confirm stock availability.