Skip to content

The Mushroom Music Songbook

SKU 0801150640

A superb collection of 50 Australian Classics composed by songwriters from the Mushroom Music Publishing, documented in a fine quality, hard cover book. Songs are arranged in the PVG format.

The Mushroom Music Songbook comprises 50 key songs from the Mushroom Music Publishing catalogue, songs composed by our local songwriters.

Each song within this beautifully printed book is arranged in the piano, vocal, guitar format, and is preceded by interesting anecdotes from the songwriters as well as behind-the-scenes stories and photographs to give you an idea of how the songs were produced.

Songs include:

  • Eagle Rock by Daddy Cool
  • Throw Your Arms Around Me by Hunters & Collectors
  • Bow River by Cold Chisel
  • Don't Dream It's Over by Crowded House
  • Do You Love Me? by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
  • My Happiness by Powderfinger
  • Love at First Sight by Kylie Minogue
  • Sweet Disposition by the Temper Trap