Skip to content

The Very Best of The Eagles - Guitar Tab

SKU 278632

Eagles classics presented in notation and guitar TAB. Book includes Desperado, Hotel California, Lyin' Eyes, Take it Easy, Witchy Woman and more.


  • After the Thrill Is Gone"
  • "Already Gone"
  • "The Best of My Love"
  • "Desperado"
  • "Get Over It"
  • "Heartache Tonight"
  • "Hole in the World"
  • "Hotel California"
  • "The Last Resort"
  • "Life in the Fast Lane"
  • "The Long Run"
  • "Love Will Keep Us Alive"
  • "Lyin' Eyes"
  • "Take It Easy"
  • "Take It to the Limit"
  • "Tequila Sunrise"
  • "Victim of Love"
  • "Wasted Time"
  • "Witchy Woman" and many more