Skip to content

Ukulele from the Beginning Pop Songs Blue Book

SKU CH81136

A collection of popular songs in simplified arrangement for the younger ukulele player. 

Ukulele from the Beginning Pop Songs (Blue Book) is a collection of 15 popular songs, simplified and annotated with easy chord symbols, strumming and picking patterns. Now everyone can play!


  • Bleeding Love
  • Call My Name
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from Walt Disney Pictures' THE LION KING)
  • Fireflies
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Locked Out Of Heaven
  • Love Story
  • Mad World
  • One More Night
  • Price Tag
  • Run
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Troublemaker
  • Video Games
  • Viva La Vida
  • Yesterday