Skip to content

Ez Play 58 Four-Chord Songs

SKU 100285

24 great tunes including Brown Eyed Girl, Fields of Gold and Wonderful Tonight in the EZ play format for piano and keyboards.

  • Contents

    • Brown Eyed Girl
    • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
    • Drift Away
    • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
    • Fields Of Gold
    • Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
    • How To Save A Life
    • I Shot The Sheriff
    • I'm A Believer
    • Jessie's Girl
    • Last Kiss
    • Learning To Fly
    • No Woman No Cry
    • Pink Houses
    • Run Around
    • Somebody To Love
    • Stand By Me
    • Surfin' Safari
    • Teach Your Children
    • That'll Be The Day
    • 3 AM
    • Turn The Page
    • Two Princes
    • Wonderful Tonight

    Orders typically take 1-3 business days to process and ship. When items are out of stock, they will be dispatched no more than 10 days after ordering. For urgent orders please contact us first to confirm stock availability.